We’d like to advise that our Victorian, New South Wales & South Australian offices will be closed on Monday June 10 for the Queen’s Birthday public holiday. Normal business operation will resume in these states on Tuesday morning (June 11) from 8:30am.

Our Queensland office (who celebrate the Queen’s Birthday holiday in October) will be operating as usual on Monday.